DSC08395

DSC08397

DSC08402

DSC08542

We got back last night from a whirlwind trip back up to Seattle for the Urban Craft Uprising show.  I was so tired, so I hope if you stopped by for a visit I didn’t look too out of it.  Adelaide is working on more teeth and has been getting up quite a bit at night leaving me with a generous three hours of sleep for that first day.  This was our third weekend in a row of art festivals with only one more to go.  We leave Wednesday for Sun Valley, Idaho for our final show this summer.  Whew.  I’m ready for a little home time – our yard is getting overgrown and I’m ready to play in some dirt.  These shows have been a lot of work, but they have also been incredibly fun.  It has been so nice to meet so many people and hear so many nice comments about my paintings.  Makes me happy.  : )

Cheers,

Rachel