Winestock

Today I’ve been moping around and feeling a bit overwhelmed with things.  I think it’s a combo of not enough sleep, lots of painting to do, and my poor little one got stung by a bee this afternoon.  She has had such a sensitive first year of life with eczema and allergies, that I was in a panic that she would have a bad reaction to the sting.  I don’t like bees.  I know I should, but I don’t.  I’ve been hovering around her looking for any signs of a reaction, but thankfully nothing so far.

On a much happier note, I hung a show at Winestock in Oregon City this morning and am really happy with the way it looks.  This is such a sweet little spot, I hope if you are in the area you can stop in.  It’s up for the month of September.  Maybe you’ll see me in there sharing a bottle with my Jon turning sad days glad.

Best,

Rachel