storeClick! Design that Fits

As of this month, I have two new shops stocking my paintings in Seattle!  It is very exciting as I’ve been looking for places that would be a good fit after Urchin closed last year.  Click! in West Seattle has lots and lots of my map paintings (and even some of my oils) right now.  I’ll be up on Nov. 21st for a reception in their shop.  Stop in if you are in the area – I would love to meet you!  This is such a great shop that features a great collection of items from Northwest designers – you will love everything!

shoppic1Camelion Design

I also have map paintings available at Camelion Design on Ballard.  Another great shop in Seattle with darling home furnishings!  I have a smaller selection available here, but will be having more pieces in December as I’ll be their artist of the month.  Check it out!