I just finished these new little pieces!  I had some scrap wood from cutting panels the other week and thought I would try some new shapes.  I like the way they turned out, my favorite is that top piece.  All of these are 4.5″ x 9.5″ and are listed for $90 in my etsy shop.

The holiday season is upon us (or me anyway)!  I am getting more and more orders through etsy and am busy getting ready for my last two shows of the year.  Urban Craft Uprising is this weekend – yikes!  I always feel I’m scrambling as a show approaches and no matter how organized we are, there is last minute running around buying more paper for notecards or other random supplies that we thought we had.  Things always come together, so I’m reminding myself right now to take a deep breath and drink less coffee.  Hope to see you at the show if you are in Seattle this weekend.  Portlanders, I’ll be at Crafty Wonderland the following weekend.  Woo-hoo!

Happy holidays,

Rachel