My open studio sale on Saturday went great!  I wasn’t sure what to expect, since it was my first time doing something like this on my own, but it ended up being a perfect amount of visitors.  Thank you to all who stopped by!

Sunday kicks off the holiday sales, with the GIVE Handmade Sale at the Left Bank Annex (101 N Wiedler) in Portland.  This sale was formally known as the Secret Society Sale, but it’s outgrown it’s old space and will be bigger and better than ever this year!  I’ll have map paintings, pendants, prints, cards, and more available here.  Fun, fun!

For those not in Portland, check my etsy shop Monday for some Cyber Monday shopping deals.  I’ve teamed up with the PDX etsy team who are gathering local online handmade vendors to give you one day of amazing deals.  Click here to see who is participating.

Happy Thanksgiving,

Rachel