Make sure you check out Tilde in December!  The lovely owner, Debbe, has organized a group show of seven artists who have created 10 pieces of 6″ x 6″ art.  That’s over 70 pieces of affordable, gift sized originals!  The artist line up includes:  Sam Tudyk, Elizabeth Soule, Jenna Robertson, Jessica Hirsch, Leah Duncan, Jen Mercede, and myself.

I was inspired by camping (of all things in December) and created these new pieces, all with an Oregon map in the background.  And while there are no moose in Oregon, I wish there were and added one to the collection.  Each of my paintings are $75 and are mounted on handmade wood frames.

The show opens with a reception this Friday, Dec. 3rd from 6-9pm.  I won’t be able to make the reception since I’ll be in Seattle setting up for Urban Craft Uprising, but I hope you’ll stop by.  It will be fun!

Cheers,

Rachel