It’s just about time for Portland Open Studios tour!

Portland Open Studios offers a unique and inspiring form of experiential education: interacting with local artists at work within the context of their studios. Visit with any of 100 artists throughout the metro area on October 8th and 9th, 15th and 16th from 10 am to 5 pm.  Tour guides are $15 for the full color guide book or just $5 for the map.  This is a really fun self guided tour and you get to see lots of local artist in a new way.  If you are just interested in stopping by my studio, feel free to email me directly and I’ll send you the info with my address.

I’ll have lots of original work available and will demo my map painting process.  I work out of my home and would love you to come by to see my artwork – and have some of my Dad’s amazing filbert cookies, back by popular demand.

Hope to see you soon!