My Dad, David Kremiller, has always made amazing things out of found materials and is finally getting out there with some of his creations!  He’ll be showing at the Cracked Pots Garden Art Show at McMenamins Edgefield in Troutdale, Oregon tomorrow and Wednesday.  This is such a fun and inspiring show.  This post is a little last minute since I’ve been swamped with the Salem show last weekend (it was a fabulous by the way) and I’m pulling late nights getting ready for the Bellevue Art Fair next weekend.  But if you are in the area and can make it, come on out to the Cracked Pots show and say hello to my Dad!  Here are some of his tables and his website with his tables.

The show is from 10-8pm this Tuesday and Wednesday, July 24th & 25th

I love these – he made a couple of kid sized garden tables for the little gardeners out there.  Pretty cute, don’t you think?