IMG_6672

IMG_6661

IMG_6660

IMG_6667

I haven’t quite recovered from the colossal Crafty Wonderland Sale over the weekend – over 13,000 people came to see and support our local handmade community!  It’s so fun to get to visit with friends and old and new customers.  You people are kind.  Thank you.

A little blurry eyed and the studio a disaster, I packed up this morning to set up a pop up shop/space inside Portland’s Rejuvenation on Grand.  They are also very kind and have offered me a space for the a month (maybe two) inside their beautiful store.  I have journals, original map paintings, card sets, and prints there.  I’ll be in restocking frequently and hope you’ll stop by.  Such a pretty space.

One more show next Sunday at the Leftbank Annex with NW Handmade.  Free coffee, treats and live music as you shop.  Then I’m looking forward to slowing down and having some family time.  Maybe make a gingerbread house.